Skip to main content
#
Call Us Today!
Commercial Insurance
Property
Business Interruption
General Liability
Automobile
Workers Compensation
Umbrella
Professional Liability
Errors & Omissions
​Management Liability
Cyber Liability
Crime
Surety
Employee Benefits
Group Medical
Life Insurance
Short & Long Term Disability
Dental
Vision
Voluntary Products
Value-Added Services
& Partnerships Financial Services

Choose from any of the lines of insurance 
listed to learn more about the products we offer.

Or request a quick quote here and we will get back to you.

Our Professional Staff - (314) 966-6300

Cary A. Chambers chambersc@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 203
Don Hemmer dhemmer@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 202
Rodger (Matt) Huff rmhuff@dewittinsurance.com ext. 220
Gina A. Janssen gjanssen@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 205
Sherry Krischke skrischke@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 200
Michelle Lonergan mlonergan@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 223
Vickie R. Loveall vloveall@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 201
Terri Patton tpatton@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 210
Richard Pfeifer rpfeifer@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 206
Ross Pfeifer rmpfeifer@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 213
Sharon Silver ssilver@dewittinsurance.com ext. 215
Scott Stream streams@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 217
Richard W. Walsh dwalsh@dewittinsurance.com ext. 211

Member of American Agency Insurance Group

Contact Us

Chas. W. DeWitt Insurance Agency, Inc.
13523 Barrett Parkway Drive, Suite 140
Ballwin, MO 63021

Toll Free: (877) 966-6300
Phone: (314) 966-6300
Fax: (314) 966-6367
Email Us



Terms & Conditions | Copyright | Privacy Policy
©2017 Chas. W. DeWitt Insurance Agency, Inc.

Insurance Websites
Insurance Web Designs - insurance websites | webmail login | admin login