#
Call Us Today!
Commercial Insurance
Property
Business Interruption
General Liability
Automobile
Workers Compensation
Umbrella
Professional Liability
Errors & Omissions
​Management Liability
Cyber Liability
Crime
Surety
Employee Benefits
Group Medical
Life Insurance
Short & Long Term Disability
Dental
Vision
Voluntary Products
Value-Added Services
& Partnerships Financial Services

Choose from any of the lines of insurance 
listed to learn more about the products we offer.

Or request a quick quote here and we will get back to you.

Send Us A Note

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

Submit

Contact Information

Chas. W. DeWitt Insurance Agency, Inc.
13523 Barrett Parkway Drive, Suite 140
Ballwin, MO 63021

Toll Free: (877) 966-6300
Phone: (314) 966-6300
Fax: (314) 966-6367
Email: skrischke@dewittinsurance.com

Agency Contacts 
(314) 966-6300
Cary A. Chambers chambersc@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 203
Jerry Destefano jdestefano@dewittinsurance.com ext.217
Don Hemmer dhemmer@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 202
Rodger (Matt) Huff rmhuff@dewittinsurance.com ext. 220
Gina A. Janssen gjanssen@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 205
Sherry Krischke skrischke@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 200
Vickie R. Loveall vloveall@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 201
Ashley Maberry amaberry@dewittinsurance.com ext.218
Terri Patton tpatton@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 210
Richard Pfeifer rpfeifer@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 206
Ross Pfeifer rmpfeifer@dewittinsurance.com, ext. 213
Sharon Silver ssilver@dewittinsurance.com ext. 215
Richard W. Walsh dwalsh@dewittinsurance.com ext. 211

Member of American Agency Insurance Group

Contact Us

Chas. W. DeWitt Insurance Agency, Inc.
13523 Barrett Parkway Drive, Suite 140
Ballwin, MO 63021

Toll Free: (877) 966-6300
Phone: (314) 966-6300
Fax: (314) 966-6367
Email Us



Terms & Conditions | Copyright | Privacy Policy
©2017 Chas. W. DeWitt Insurance Agency, Inc.

Insurance Websites
Insurance Web Designs - insurance websites | webmail login | admin login